November 4

M&M Vs. Reeses Pieces

Welcome to my blog! Today I will find out which one is better,  M&M or Reese’s Pieces. I will be telling you the quality’s of each chocolate.

 

First up, I will be talking about M&M, M&M is a chocolate made with peanuts (some of them) and is covered in a shell, M&M has different flavours like, M&M Mint, Caramel, Peanut, No peanut (plain). The shells also have different colour’s, I don’t know if the shells give it a different taste or not, but overall, M&M would get a 7/10.

 

Next up, Reese’s Pieces. Reese’s is also a chocolate with peanut butter. Reese’s is just like a cupcake but filled with peanut butter , people with peanut allergies, sorry. There is also a type where it has the shell covering the peanut butter. It also has a ice cream flavour. Overall I would rate it 5/10, it just has TOO many peanuts in it.

 

Anyway that is it for my blog, like again it is your opinion, Bye!

 

 


Posted November 4, 2022 by valjos46 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*