February 17

Maze Runner Review

Maze runner is one of my favorite books, so today I will give you a summary, my opinion, and rating.

So first my Opinion: Let’s just say my teacher Mr. Ewert,Β has read all of them, but unfortunately he does not like it, but this isΒ my opinion so I love the book (all of them), the reason I love the books with action and suspense, so that is a big reason I like the series it also has a great story line.

The summary: It is about a bunch of teenagers who got sent up into a maze, the only things they remember are grammar, how to do the basics of life, and after a bit their name, the star is Thomas, who eventually becomes a runner.

My rating is a 4 of 5 stars because, it is sick.

That is my review of maze runner.

 


Posted February 17, 2016 by Rjb4lLife in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*