March 15

Writer’s Workshop-Dear, Morgan Rhodes

Dear, Morgan Rhodes,

This is my first time writing a letter to one of my favorite author!

I’ve read one of your books called “Falling Kingdoms”! I read it in one night and i just couldn’t put the book down.

My favorite part about the book is when Cleo goes and finds a cure for her sister. I would do the same fro my little sister too, i could never imagine losing my sister. A sad part in the book that i didn’t like was when her guard died by saving her from the prince.

I plan on reading the third book. Right now i’m reading three books, by Eric Walters. Do you know who Eric Walters is?

Later, I plan on writing a letter to him too! I have some question i want to ask you.

Why did you become a writer?

What do you do when you’re not reading?

When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer?

What do you do in your spare time?

I love reading books and some of my favorite authors are Sarah Dessen, Janet Gurlter and Alexandra Braken, and more. I enjoy playing video games with my siblings and helping my mom out with chores.

How long does it take to write a book?

What other books did you write?

What would you say is your most interesting writing quirk?

When did you write your first book and how old were you?

Hope to hear from you soon, Mrs.Rhodes!

Yours truly,

Kyla Katherine Mckay-Kakegamic

 


Posted March 15, 2019 by kylaaems2017 in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Writer’s Workshop-Dear, Morgan Rhodes

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*