November 8

Drawing

Okay, so so like to draw. A lot of people like drawing to..

People day Iโ€™m really good at drawing, but in reality, please just go to Pinterest and type in drawings. That will, for sure, change your opinions.

I started to draw because Naruto has became a huge influence on me, and I wanted to be a really good artist. Probably comparable to Hiashi Hishimoto. (Creator of the Naruto manga)

I started to draw out Naruto characters last year, and then actually improved this year. If you havenโ€™t seen any of my drawing, please just ask.

But if youโ€™re anti social, (not much of us are) you can take a look at my drawing right here. (The last one isnโ€™t finished, almost done though)


Posted November 8, 2017 by Naruto (LM) in category Uncategorized

About the Author

Why do anime traps exist?

2 thoughts on “Drawing

  1. Autumn

    I just love your Naruto drawings! Your drawing style is so awesome. I like the first third and forth drawings the best.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*