January 26

My 5th Disney Cruise.

So on January 27th 2016 I will be on a Disney cruise, the ship I will be on is the fantasy.

I just realized, I’m not going on the ship on the 27th I am leaving Canada on that date, so on the 27th I will fly from Winnipeg to Toronto, then I will fly from Toronto to Orlando, I will probably arrive at around 10:00 at night, so we will stay in a hotel next to the airport.

So the next morning my grandparents will go get a rental car, we will eat at the hotel, then I don’t know what we are doing on Thursday, and Friday.

On Saturday at around 12:00 we will go on to the ship, eat some lunch, then we will walk around.

When I said that we will eat lunch, the ship has a buffet (that is included with price), and a all you can eat ice cream bar, and a all day free soda bar.

My favorite part is meeting all the people at the kids clubs.

It is a 7 day cruise, so we have 3 stops (on islands) and 4 sea days.

We get off on Saturday.

That’s it, let me know if you’ve been on a cruise (does not have to be Disney).


Posted January 26, 2016 by Rjb4lLife in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*