January 22

Super Power (time travel)

Super Power.

If I could have any super power it would be Time Travel, because I could go forwards, and backwards in time. So basically I could fix any mistake, I could go back and make sure that I didn’t break my leg, because I had to miss half a season of hockey, I could go back to my vacation in 2014, because I was able to do what I wanted to, and re-live it.

Another thing is that I would go forward to see if my life turned out right, how I want it. I would also go far enough forward when I’m not alive, to see how my kids are.

The bad thing is that I might get hurt while doing this. Or alter the present whilst I am in the past.

But I would love to have the power of time travel.

The End.


Posted January 22, 2016 by Rjb4lLife in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*