October 22

A Thank You Letter To My “Dear Friend”

Thank you, so much my dear friend…

Thank you for this wonderful gift of garlic chewing gum…

A gift so great, it made me puke a little in my mouth…

Clearly you care about my friendship, just as much as I care about your friendship that I shall cherish for as long as I live, along with this garlic gum…

I still drool thinking about it, it’s taste, it’s aftertaste, and all the screaming crying puking and giving up on life I had to endure after it…

Clearly, you are a gem of a friend…

 

Edited by Athan

IMG_20151019_113616


Posted October 22, 2015 by veronicawbs1 in category English Language Arts, Quick Write

About the Author

Hello! I makes post some drawings and assignments here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*