June 16

My fondest childhood memory is

My fondest childhood memory is…

My fondest childhood memory is when I was three years old. I had told my mom that I could ride my bicycle without the training wheels on it. However before I told my mom, I had already been to the garage and asked my uncle Trevor to take the training wheels off of my bike because I could ride my bike without them.

Then I went and told my mom that I could ride my bike without the training wheels. She said “No, you can’t, you aren’t able to yet” and that “I need them on.”

So I went outside, grabbed my cousin Tanner’s bike and rode it to the end of my field and back without falling over. I had proved my mom wrong!

 

The End!


Posted June 16, 2014 by calistawbs1 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*