January 14

Animators

Here I am going to tell u what my favourite youtube animators and giving u some information on them.

First my first animator that I watched was “The odd ones out”. the odd ones out is a anim8ed series of one guy (James) telling u about what happened during his life (actually thats what everyone is doing) James full name in James odd ones out Rallison he is 25 and he has two ✌ books. Also I want you to notice that they don’t look alike at all

next I’m going to tell you about somethingelseyt very long and confusing name I know. But his Real name is Adam Ortiz he is 24 years old has two Spotify song has 4.1 mill subs and he and James get a long well and are sometimes int he same video because they both live in Arizona. still don’t look alike.


Posted January 14, 2022 by pritri82 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*