February 11

This weekend Brittany is coming over for a sleepover. We are going to my new house in Gimli. We are going to go to Winnipeg to see if there is a gym open for us to do gymnastics. We want to do aerials an aerial is a cart wheeled no hands. If the gym is not open we’re going to go to sky zone. Sky zone is a place with a whole bunch of trampolines. Here is a picture of the trampolines.image
I am super excited to go. It will be the first time I’m going to sleep at my new house. I don’t mind if we go to the gym or to sky zone they are both super fun. I went to sky zone for Kylie’s birthday party and Brittanys. So I can’t wait till this weekend!!👍🏻


Posted February 11, 2016 by leahwbs1 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*