October 14

Image result for Full gorilla suitImage result for Donald Trump Mask\Zombama Obama Zombie Costume Mask2 Days ago on October.11th I thought about what I wanted to be for Halloween. This took me 40 minutes to decide what I really wanted to be. Some of the sites I visited to find the best costume were.. Party Stuff, Spirit Halloween, and some others my mom suggested. The Pictures as shown are the top 3 I chose from the 5 I thought would look the best. I asked my uncle which one I should be. He glanced at “Zombama” and laughed and he also thought the rest were pretty funny as well. IĀ  finally came to a decision and decided I would be a Gorilla.


Posted October 14, 2016 by kristian@aems in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*