May 4

Lexi’s Leaving:(

My cousin Lexi is leaving for Toronto early tomorrow morning and she will be living there for the next two years. she is going to a really good culinary school and if you know Lexi she make amazing food and bakes like a pro! I’m not actually related to Lexi but her mom and my mom are bestfriends so our family’s are really close so I just say she’s my cousin because it is less to explain. This fall her and her brother Dylan stared renting a house in Winnipeg nd I only got to stay with them once and now they moved out, it was so much fun! But all I know is that I’m gonna miss her a lot and that I’m gonna need to come visit soon!


Posted May 4, 2018 by amber@aems in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*