October 20

If I were in the Hunger Games

If I Were in the Hunger Games
IMG_20151016_092436

If I were in the Hunger Games the first thing I would do is find one of the back packs that are in a circle around the pedestals.

Then if I made it into the forest without dying (note: don’t team with anyone). I would make a house, well not really a house but anyway. I would dig a tunnel under a bolder and cover the entrance with leaves and a small fire just hot enough to make smoldering ambers. So I could keep the fire for a few days.

If I were to be found I would run until I lost them. If I don’t lose them I would try to team with them then kill them when they weren’t looking. Dark I know.

By this point if you’re not dead you’re in the death match with the strongest, fastest, and smartest player. So good luck.

 

 

 


Posted October 20, 2015 by aaronwbs1 in category English Language Arts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*