April 14

Who I Want to Be

restitution - footprintToday we talked about “Who I Want to Be”.  We listened to some music and read poetry about “how I want to be remembered”.  We reflected on how we want to be remembered is something to reflect on everyday as we think about who we want to be.  We discussed how we want to be remembered and what actions each day will lead to that.

Students each decorated one outline of a foot to indicate their “footprint” of who they want to be and how they wish to be remembered.

Check out some of the poetry we read together

HOW I WANT TO BE REMEMBERED

I WANT TO BE REMEMBERED AS

I Want To Be Remembered


Posted April 14, 2015 by mrewert in category Today in Class, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*