May 19

I have recently started watching the show Riverdale on Netflix. I really enjoy it because it is based on the old Archie comics I used to read when I was younger. The main characters are Archie played by KJ Apa, Betty Cooper played by Lili Reinhart, Veronica Lodge played by Camila Mends, Cheryl Blossom played by Madelaine Petsch. Just to name a few of the characters.

Riverdale got a rating of 89% on rotten tomatoes. My personal description, the murder of Jason Blossom leaves the town of riverdale in shock. The first season the main goal was to find who was responsible for the murder of Jason blossom.

I would say the genera is teen drama. I really enjoyed this show and I cant wait for the next season.


Posted May 19, 2017 by amber@aems in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*