February 21

My favourite restaurant

So my favourite restaurant is callled mamas fish houseΒ and is one the north shore of Maui. Whe were told to go there by a friend and we did not know what we were in for. This is a really fancy restaurant and it doesn’t say that there is a dress code but I felt odd when we were there and in our shorts and tank tops, when we first walked in they asked if we had a reservation and probably 20 of the tables were open. So wel looked through the menu and saw that the chef’s recomendation was lobster from an island in the pacific and the cost was 72$. So we all order I get a slice of mahi mahi breaded and fried. It was so good I thought I died and went to heaven, that’s my blog this week the endhttps://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=DChcSEwitpPG7tKHSAhVHh7MKHdwaAZwYABAAGgJxbg&ohost=www.google.ca&cid=CAASIuRo41tk58-xdr8Pmagp3k5jwT2Ankzdw0DLE9oBxZNFjtA&sig=AOD64_1idPQzILQZh9NSeMIu0yGtonsTSA&q=&ved=0ahUKEwjKi-67tKHSAhVJ5oMKHRpwC4oQ0QwIGA&adurl=


Posted February 21, 2017 by logan1@aems in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*